• Call us: 91 144 2980643
  • info@mitrc.ac.in



This is to Inform to all students that as per instructions of Smart India Hackathon-2020 organizing Committee i.e MHRD,AICTE,Persistent ,it is necessary to conduct the Internal Hackathon at College Level for participation in SIH-2020.

  • The Details of the students selected from Internal Hackathon  ,Evaluators ,Mentors & Juries will first post to SIH-2020 Server . Only these students will be allowed to participated in SIH-2020.
  • Photos,Videos & all Documents will be shared by College to SIH2020 Committee.
  • So it is requested to participate in Internal Hackathon for the same.
  • You can see the Flow Chart.
  • Guidance & Rules
  • Those students who want to participate in Internal Hackathon have to be registered on portal  .Keep user name as it contains details of  name branch & semester in it.
  • After Registering , You have to Login & Analyse the Problems.
  • Read Problem & Understood them carefully. These all problems are same as that of  Smart India Hackathon’s Problem Statements. So its also preparation of it
  • Review Research Papers & so on regarding Solution.
  •   After it make the Presentation/PDF  in Given Format which is available in Support        Downloads Tab on Website /Portal
  • Upload the Presentation/PDF for that.
  • Registration Process Start  Date is 24th December 2019
  • Last Date for Registration & Idea Submission is strictly 4th Jan 2020.
  • Remember that Last date will not be extended in any case as Last Date for SIH 2020 is 25th Jan & we have to organize Internal  Hackathon before it & have to do lot of work.
  • Any Idea which is exact copy of another will lead to rejection & disqualify all members who have same idea.So don’t share your ideas to others.
  • Team Formation will be done by us i.e Evaluation Committee & Organizing Committee & Mentors Committee.

Departmental Faculty Coordinators:

Deepak Sharma(ECE) (9461319751)

Rahul Shandilya( CSE) (9501593290)

Manish Kumar (CSE)

Prakash Dangi(CSE)

Javed Khan (CSE)

Awanit Kumar ( CSE) (8955602345)

Rajesh Kumar (EE)

Abhishek Kumar (EE)

Ranjan Kr. Patel (ME)

Kalyan Singh (ME)

Shubham Sexena (CE) Lokendra Singh(CE)

Rahul Garg (AS)

Dr. Gajendra Kr. Saraswat (AS)

Click to Flow Chart

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seventeen − twelve =